2018 Fall Ball Results


Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 6
    Lyndhurst 2 3
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Lyndhurst 1 11
Majors (2018 Fall Major 46/60) 8
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Lyndhurst 2 4
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 6
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 8
    Wood Ridge 2 8
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Lyndhurst 1 13
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 8
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Lyndhurst 2 9
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 9
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 8
    Wood Ridge 1 9
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Wood Ridge 2 7
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 3
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 2
    Wood Ridge 1 7
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Lyndhurst 1 5
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 6
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Majors (2018 Fall Major 46/60) 8
    Lyndhurst 2 9
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 10
    Lyndhurst 2 9
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Majors (2018 Fall Major 46/60) 0
    Lyndhurst 1 0
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 5
    Lyndhurst 1 10
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 5
    Wood Ridge 2 9
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Wood Ridge 2
Majors (2018 Fall Major 46/60) 3
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Wood Ridge 1 9
Minors (2018 Fall Minor 46/60) 5
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Wood Ridge 10
Majors (2018 Fall Major 46/60) 6